Office of University Communications

Office of University Communications


Marilu Reyna
Associate Vice President for University Communications & Special Projects
Phone: (210) 784-1101
Email: marilu.reyna@tamusa.tamus.edu

Alicia Viera
Director of Cultural Programs
Phone: (210) 784-1105
Email: alicia.viera@tamusa.tamus.edu

Dr. Joann P. Gonzalez
Prospect Research, Stewardship & Alumni Relations Officer
Phone: (210) 784-1108
Email: joann.gonzalez@tamusa.tamus.edu

Janeli A. Saucedo Castrejana
Special Events Coordinator
Phone: (210) 784-1104
Email: janeli.castrejana@tamusa.tamus.edu

Brandon Oliver
Multimedia, Graphics and Publications Coordinator
Phone: (210) 784-1102
Email: brandon.oliver@tamusa.tamus.edu

Melissa Gonzales
Administrative Assistant III
Phone: (210) 784-1100
Email: melissa.gonzales.@tamusa.tamus.edu