Office of Institutional Advancement & University Communications

Office of Institutional Advancement & University Communications


Marilu Reyna
Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement & University Communications
Phone: (210) 784-1101
Email: marilu.reyna@tamusa.tamus.edu

Mario A. Vasquez
Chief Fundraising Officer
Phone: (210) 784-1107
Email: mario.vazquez@tamusa.tamus.edu

Alicia Viera
Director of Cultural Programs
Phone: (210) 784-1105
Email: alicia.viera@tamusa.tamus.edu

Anthony Alcoser
Assistant Director of Development
Phone: (210) 784-1176
Email: anthony.alcoser@tamusa.tamus.edu 

Sandra J. Arispe
Grant & Donor Relations Officer
Phone: (210) 784-1106
Email: sandra.arispe@tamusa.tamus.edu

Dr. Joann P. Gonzalez
Prospect Research, Stewardship & Alumni Relations Officer
Phone: (210) 784-1108
Email: joann.gonzalez@tamusa.tamus.edu

Janeli A. Saucedo Castrejana
Special Events Coordinator
Phone: (210) 784-1104
Email: janeli.castrejana@tamusa.tamus.edu

Brandon Oliver
Multimedia, Graphics and Publications Coordinator
Phone: (210) 784-1102
Email: brandon.oliver@tamusa.tamus.edu

Lisa E. Pena
Special Projects/Scholarship Coordinator
Phone: (210) 784-1108
Email: lisa.pena@tamusa.tamus.edu

Jillian Reddish
Senior Communications Specialist
Phone: (210) 784-1103
Email: jillian.reddish@tamusa.tamus.edu

Melissa Gonzales
Administrative Assistant III
Phone: (210) 784-1100
Email: melissa.gonzales.@tamusa.tamus.edu